Magnitude
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Magnitude

MMORPG

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Resident Guild Priest

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
MatchaTea
MatchaTea

Resident Guild Priest Empty
PostSubject: Resident Guild Priest   Resident Guild Priest Icon_minitimeWed Aug 06, 2008 12:26 am

Hi! -

I'm 26 years old. I have a wonderful best friend & husband & 11 kids. (2 humans, 4 cats, & 5 fish)

Currently just bumming at home. I start school this fall to become an Anesthesia Technician. I am a sometimes artist & photographer. There are so many things that I really really love, so I won't even go into that. Seriously, I am one of those people that has like 30 different dream jobs. The only language I know is English. I want to learn Japanese & I am working on this, but I don't have time for classes right now & kanji scares me.

Anyways, so that's a bit of me!

Never trust a man who, when left alone in a room with a tea cozy, doesn't try it on. ~Billy Connolly
Back to top Go down
MyPleasure
Admin
MyPleasure

PostSubject: Re: Resident Guild Priest   Resident Guild Priest Icon_minitimeWed Aug 06, 2008 4:55 am

MatchaTea wrote:
Hi! -

I'm 26 years old. I have a wonderful best friend & husband & 11 kids. (2 humans, 4 cats, & 5 fish)

Currently just bumming at home. I start school this fall to become an Anesthesia Technician. I am a sometimes artist & photographer. There are so many things that I really really love, so I won't even go into that. Seriously, I am one of those people that has like 30 different dream jobs. The only language I know is English. I want to learn Japanese & I am working on this, but I don't have time for classes right now & kanji scares me.

Anyways, so that's a bit of me!

Never trust a man who, when left alone in a room with a tea cozy, doesn't try it on. ~Billy Connolly